Follow Us:
Honor Your Neurosurgical Mentor
The Board of Directors of the Neurosurgery Research and Education Foundation is grateful for the support of donors to the Karin M. Muraszko Honor Your Mentor Fund.
Russell J. Andrews, MD, FAANS
Sylvia Bele, MD, IFAANS
Simone Alise Betchen, MD, FAANS
Rebecca P. Brightman, MD, FAANS, FACS
William T. Couldwell, MD, PhD, FAANS
Denise E. Crute, MD, FAANS, FACS
Nancy Epstein, MD, FAANS, FACS
Katrina S. Firlik, MD
Ann Marie Flannery, MD, FAANS, FACS
Aruna Ganju, MD, FAANS
Sonia G. Geschwindt, MD
Alia M. Hdeib, MD
Judy Huang, MD, FAANS
Teresa Jacobs, MD
Miriam Y. Kim, MD, FAANS
Darlene A. Lobel, MD, FAANS
Lynn Miller, DO
Karin Muraszko & Scott Van Sweringen
Karin M. Muraszko, MD, FAANS
Karin M. Muraszko & Scott Van Sweringen
Ann M. Parr, MD, PhD, FAANS, FRCSC
Cynthia B. Piccirilli, MD, FAANS
Michael N. Polinsky, MD, FAANS
Angela V. Price, MD, FAANS
Alejandra Teresa Rabadan, MD, PhD, IFAANS
Maryam Rahman, MD, FAANS
Judith Rosman, JD
Gail L. Rosseau, MD, FAANS
Uzma Samadani, MD, PhD, FAANS
Nathan R. Selden, MD, PhD, FAANS
Warren R. Selman, MD, FAANS
Jodi L. Smith, MD, PhD, FAANS
Debbie Song
Martina Stippler, MD, FAANS
Khoi Duc Than, MD
Rachana Tyagi, MD, FAANS
Stacey C. Wolfe, MD, FAANS

| |