NREF Giving Societies Welcome New Members

We extend our sincere thanks to the newest philanthropists and organizations joining the Cushing Circle of Giving:

  • Aviva Abosch, MD, PhD, FAANS
  • Jason M. Schwalb, MD, FAANS
  • UCLA Department of Neurosurgery

The NREF also extends its sincere gratitude to members that have reached the next level:

  • Griffith R. Harsh IV, MD, FAANS and Ms. Margaret C. Whitman (Platinum)
  • Stewart B. Dunsker, MD, FAANS(L) (Gold)

The Cushing Circle was established by the NREF as a lifetime giving society to recognize donors who support the Foundation’s research and education efforts. These individuals and institutions have made a substantial commitment to the future of neurosurgery.

Your generosity will open doors for the next generation of neurosurgeons.

To become a member of organized neurosurgery’s elite giving societies, visit our secure Donate page, or for more information, email or call 847.378.0500.

NREF is the Philanthropic Arm of the AANS

Contact Us

5550 Meadowbrook Industrial Ct.
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008-3852