Honor Your Mentor

Edward R. Laws Honor Your Mentor Fund

The NREF thanks those who have made a contribution to honor their neurosurgical mentor:

Alexander Ropper MD, FAANS

Algerina Perna

Boston Pediatric Neurosurgical Foundation

Brigham & Women's Hospital - Dept of Neurosurgery

Brigham and Women's Hospital MOC

Courtney Gilligan MHA

D. Kojo Hamilton MD, FAANS

David Piepgras MD, FAANS(L)

E. Chiocca MD, PhD, FAANS

Edward Laws MD, FAANS(L)

Ernest Hanson MD, FAANS(L)

Fengfeng Bei

Gail Rosseau MD, FAANS, FACS

Jayant Jagannathan MD

Joel Winer MD, FAANS

John Jane MD, FAANS

Joshua Bernstock MD

Karen Chen

Martin Samuels MD

Matthew Moore

Michael Groff MD, FAANS

Michael Schulder MD, FAANS

Mohammad Ali Aziz-Sultan, MD MBA

Omar Arnaout MD, FAANS

Pierpaolo Peruzzi MD, PhD

R. Michael Scott MD, FAANS(L)

Rees Cosgrove MD, FRCSC, FAANS, FACS

Rose Du MD, PhD, FAANS

Sarah Jernigan MD, FAANS

Timothy Lynch

William Gormley MD, FAANS(L), MPH, MBA


NREF is the Philanthropic Arm of the AANS

Contact Us

5550 Meadowbrook Industrial Ct.
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008-3852