Honor Your Mentor

John A. Jane Sr. Honor Your Mentor Fund

The NREF thanks those who have made a contribution to honor their neurosurgical mentor:

AANS/CNS Section on Disorders of the Spine and Peripheral Nerves

C. Douglas Phillips

Charles Goetz

Charles Sansur MD, MHSc, FAANS

Christopher Shaffrey MD, FAANS

Colin Derdeyn MD

D. Kojo Hamilton MD, FAANS

David Okonkwo MD, PhD, FAANS

Eric Potts MD, FAANS

Gregory Corradino MD

Jesse Savage MD, FAANS

John Jane MD, FAANS

Joshua Diamond MD

Justin Smith MD, PhD, FAANS

Kai-Ming Fu MD, PhD, FAANS

M. Sean Grady MD, FAANS

Matthew Howard MD, FAANS

Michael Vogelbaum MD, PhD, FAANS

Michael Yoon MD, FAANS

Nader Pouratian MD, PhD, FAANS

Nathan Simmons MD, FAANS

Neurosurgical Society of the Virginias

Praveen Mummaneni MD, FAANS

R. Webster Crowley MD, FAANS

Regis Haid MD, FAANS

Robert Heary MD,

University of Virginia Department of Neurosurgery

UVA School of Medicine Clinics

NREF is the Philanthropic Arm of the AANS

Contact Us

5550 Meadowbrook Industrial Ct.
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008-3852