Honor Your Mentor

Margie Shreve/JNSPG Development Fund

The NREF thanks those who have made a contribution to honor their neurosurgical mentor:

2022–2023 Joint Editorial Boards of the JNSPG

Aaron Cohen-Gadol MD, MSc, MBA, FAANS

Douglas Kondziolka MD, FAANS

Giuseppe Lanzino MD, FAANS

James Rutka MD, PhD, FAANS

John Jane MD, FAANS

John Wellons MD, FAANS

Margie Shreve

Marjorie Wang MD, MPH, FAANS

Martin Weiss MD, FAANS(L), FACS

Ralph Dacey MD, FAANS

William Couldwell MD, PhD, FAANS

William Elias MD, FAANS

NREF is the Philanthropic Arm of the AANS

Contact Us

5550 Meadowbrook Industrial Ct.
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008-3852