Honor Your Mentor

Peter J. Jannetta Honor Your Mentor Fund

The NREF thanks those who have made a contribution to honor their neurosurgical mentor:

Daniel Resnick MD, FAANS

Douglas Kondziolka MD, FAANS

Eugene Bonaroti MD, FAANS, FACS

Julie McLaughlin

Mario Ludmer MD

Mark Linskey MD, FAANS

Michael Groff MD, FAANS

Michael Horowitz MD

Michael McDowell MD

Nadya Gaber

Nathan Zwagerman MD, FAANS

Nitin Agarwal MD

Robert Friedlander MD, FAANS

Timothy Witham MD, FAANS

UPMC-Department of Neurological Surgery

Visish Srinivasan MD

NREF is the Philanthropic Arm of the AANS

Contact Us

5550 Meadowbrook Industrial Ct.
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008-3852