Honor Your Mentor

Kim J. Burchiel Honor Your Mentor Fund

The NREF thanks those who have made a contribution to honor their neurosurgical mentor:

Scott C. Dulebohn, MD, FAANS

Jacques Favre, M.D.

Guy F. Gehling

Fran Hardaway

Aly Ibrahim, MD, PhD

Mohamad Khaled, MD, FAANS

Michael J. Kinsman, MD

Albert Lee

Jesse J. Liu, MD

Kenneth C. Liu, MD, FAANS

John D. Loeser, MD, FAANS(L)

Philippe Magown, MD, PhD, FRCSC, FAANS

Nassir Mansour, MD, FAANS

Jonathan P. Miller, MD, FAANS

Richard B. North, MD, FAANS(L)

Srinivasan Periyanayagam, MD, FAANS

Abigail J. Rao, MD

Jeffrey S. Raskin

Gerald R. Schell, MD, FAANS

Michael Schulder, MD, FAANS

Nathan R. Selden, MD, PhD, FAANS

Lauren N. Simpson, MD, MPH

Konstantin V. Slavin, MD, FAANS

Konstantin Slavin, MD, FAANS

Michael G. Sugarman, MD, FAANS

Hai Sun MD, PhD

Jennifer A. Sweet, MD, FAANS

Christopher J. Winfree, MD, FAANS

Christopher Winfree and Erin Wei

NREF is the Philanthropic Arm of the AANS

Contact Us

5550 Meadowbrook Drive
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008-3852