Honor Your Mentor

Katie O. Orrico Esq. Honor Your Mentor Fund

The NREF thanks those who have made a contribution to honor their neurosurgical mentor:

John L. D. Atkinson, MD, FAANS

Merwyn Bagan, MD, MPH, FAANS(L), FACS

Peter W Carmel, MD

John D. Davis, MD, FAANS

Arthur L. Day, M.D.

Carolyn & Rob Dutrow

Michael W. Groff, MD, FAANS

Regis W. Haid, Jr., MD, FAANS

Drs. Robert E. and Kimberly S. Harbaugh

Robert F. Heary, MD, FAANS

Catherine Jeakle HIll

Catherine Jeakle Hill

Catherine Hill

Catherine Jeakle Hill

John Joseph Knightly, MD, FAANS

Katherine E. Kuykendall

Russell R. Lonser, MD, FAANS

Scott Andrew Meyer, MD, FAANS

Katie Orrico, JD

Katie O. Orrico

Ann R. Stroink, MD FAANS

Ann R. Stroink, MD, FAANS

Drs. Shelly D. Timmons and Russell A. Carter

Russell Travis

Russell L. Travis, MD, FAANS(L)

Alex B. Valadka, MD, FAANS, FACS

Marjorie C. Wang, MD, MPH, FAANS

William C. Welch, MD, FAANS, FACS

Bradley Weprin MD

NREF is the Philanthropic Arm of the AANS

Contact Us

5550 Meadowbrook Industrial Ct.
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008-3852