Memorial Fund

NREF WINS Mummaneni Resident Award Fund

The NREF thanks those who have made a contribution to this fund:

Ann Marie Flannery MD, FACS, FAANS

Bobby Mummaneni

Dario Englot MD, PhD, FAANS

Jennifer Sweet MD, FAANS

Kai-Ming Fu MD, PhD, FAANS

Laura Snyder MD, FAANS

Michael Groff MD, FAANS

Nitin Agarwal MD

Prasad Mummaneni, MD

Praveen Mummaneni MD, FAANS

Regis Haid MD, FAANS

Robert Heary MD,

Sanjay Dhall MD, FAANS

Sarah Woodrow MD, FAANS

NREF is the Philanthropic Arm of the AANS

Contact Us

5550 Meadowbrook Industrial Ct.
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008-3852